The beer

Record

Good Time’s non-alcoholic IPA is sold as a 6-pack at $14.99. The can reads less than 0.5% alcohol by volume, 12 fl oz, 80 calories, and brewed and canned in New York. The page lists the same calorie figure, 40 IBU, and ingredients of water, barley malt, hops, and yeast. Its nutrition list prints 16 g carbohydrate and 18 g sugars. It does not name a process. A score waits on a pour.

How it was made

Classification Unclassified

Evidence status Unverified

The shop title is N/A IPA 6-Pack. The page says it is dry-hopped, with barley, wheat, and oat malts. Ingredients listed: water, barley malt, hops, yeast. Nutrition, attributed to a third-party lab: 80 calories, 16 g carbohydrate, 18 g sugars, under 1 g protein, 0 g fat. An icon on the page says the IPA has an IBU of 40 and less than 0.5% ABV. Sugars above carbohydrate are left as printed. The can reads less than 0.5% alc/vol, 12 fl oz, 80 calories, non-alcoholic, brewed and canned in New York, U.S.A. Sold as a 6-pack. The still is one can. Producer tasting language is not a tasting.

Sources disagree on the following points.

  • Sugar: Sugars sit above carbohydrate on the same list. Neither figure is dropped.

Product record history

Sourced changes and open disagreements. Prior claims stay on the record when sources conflict.

  1. Still being researched. Not enough verified facts yet. Not tasted or scored.
  2. ABV — Sourced check for ABV.
  3. Ingredients — Sourced check for Ingredients.
  4. Calories — Sourced check for Calories.
  5. Price — Sourced check for Price.
  6. Volume — Sourced check for Volume.
  7. Producer — Sourced check for Producer.
  8. Country — Sourced check for Country.
  9. Region — Sourced check for Region.
  10. Open Sugar — Sugars sit above carbohydrate on the same list. Neither figure is dropped.

Verified facts

Evidence: Unverified · 1 source

Sources See something wrong? Submit a correction.

  • Sourced ABV <0.5% Verified from producer documentation · Sep 2026
  • Undeclared Classification Unclassified Not disclosed
  • Undeclared Method Technique undeclared Not disclosed
  • Sourced Origin New York, United States Verified from the bottle label · Sep 2026
Sources 8 facts · 2 sources · Facts checked Sep 2026

Product facts are only as strong as their sources. Editorial tasting notes are opinion.

  • Producer documented Producer

    A page icon says less than 0.5% ABV. The can reads less than 0.5% alc/vol.

    Verified facts
    • ABV
    • Ingredients
    • Calories
    • Price
    • Producer
  • Bottle verified Bottle / can label

    The can reads 12 fl oz. The shop title is a 6-pack.

    Verified facts
    • Volume
    • Country
    • Region

Also cataloged

Similar bottles

All IPA

Same style

82/100

Beer · IPA

  • Hops
  • Orange peel
Naturally low alcohol

<0.5% ABV Technique undeclared Under $20

Price

Under $25 alternatives

The Dry List is three bottles, one verified claim, and one worth buying. Get the list.