Research record

Product facts researched. Not tasted or scored.

The wine

Just Enough’s Non-Alcoholic Pinot Noir is a 2023 Central Coast wine in a single-serving 250 ml can. The producer describes making it like traditional wine — fermented and aged — before the alcohol is gently removed, though no removal technique is named. The ingredient list leads with dealcoholized Pinot Noir wine.

Producer tech sheet. The 2026 sheet supplied on 2026-10-21 confirms the 2023 Central Coast appellation, less than 0.5% alcohol and the 250 ml can (printed there as 8.45 oz), suggests serving chilled at about 55°F, and carries the producer’s own notes of cranberry, mixed berry jam and fresh figs together with no-added-sugar, gluten-free and vegan-friendly claims. Its trade lines — 712 cases produced, packed 24 cans to a case — are recorded in the source note, not as consumer packaging. The sheet’s ingredient order differs from the can label, as recorded in the discrepancies; a “Wine sustainability” line names no certifier, so no certification is taken from it.

There has been no firsthand Dry Standard tasting. No aroma, palate, finish or quality score is assigned to this record.

How to drink it

Producer tech sheet: chilled (~55°F). Winemaker's note: place in the cooler or fridge 20 to 30 minutes before serving.

The bottle

Production Dealcoholized

Evidence Producer documented

Production type describes how it is made, not how it tastes. What this classification means.

Method Undeclared

Research notes

The producer says its nonalcoholic wines are made like traditional wine, from fermentation through aging, before the alcohol is gently removed using "advanced techniques". No removal technology is named. The can ingredient list leads with dealcoholized Pinot Noir wine, followed by white wine concentrate and functional additions; that back-addition pattern stays Dealcoholized under the house taxonomy. The can back label reads "Manufactured by Courageous Inc., Lodi, CA". The producer tech sheet supplied on 2026-10-21 describes cranberry, mixed berry jam and fresh figs, and claims no added sugar, gluten-free and vegan-friendly status; that is producer copy, not a Dry Standard tasting.

Verified facts

Evidence: Producer documented · 4 sources

Sources See something wrong? Submit a correction.

  • Not disclosed Method Undeclared

Where to buy

Just Enough Wines

Buy from producer

Package

250 ml can

Typical price

$51.00 / 6 × 250 ml cans

≈ $8.50 per can

≈ $25.50 per 750 ml

Availability observations
PackageObserved listingPriceUnit price
6 × 250 ml cansObserved at Just Enough Wines$51.00

Checked 21 Oct 2026

Multipack of the reviewed 250 ml can.

$8.50 / can
Availability

Producer online store (justenoughwines.com)

Prices and availability are independently observed and may change. Retailer listings do not imply endorsement. A different package is labeled as a different format. Reader-service exceptions and commercial links are identified above; neither affects scores, rankings, classification, verification, or editorial coverage.

Product facts

Producer
Just Enough Wines
Bottle / can
250 ml can

Sources disagree on Ingredients.

Sources & verification

Facts checked Oct 2026 4 primary sources Method: not disclosed Conflicts: 1 noted Show details Hide details

Source links leave this site and open in a new tab.

Where sources disagree

Sources disagree on the following points.

  • Ingredients: Ingredient order differs between producer sources. The can back label and product page list Oak Extract third, before Natural Flavors; the 2026 tech sheet lists Natural Flavors, Yeast Protein and Potassium Carbonate before Oak Extract. The displayed list retains the can-label / product-page order; the tech-sheet order is not silently substituted.

Evidence at a glance

  • Producer documented13 facts

Sources

  • Producer justenoughwines.com

    • ABV
    • Production
    • Ingredients (sources disagree)
    • Producer
    • Region
    • Price
    Producer documented
    5 notes
    ABV
    Producer product page and can front both declare less than 0.5% ALC/VOL.
    Production
    Ingredient list leads with dealcoholized Pinot Noir wine; the nonalcoholic range page describes fermented, aged wine with the alcohol gently removed. No removal technology is named, so the technique stays undeclared.
    Ingredients
    Producer product page ingredient list, matching the producer-published can back label.
    Region
    Producer declares appellation Central Coast, California.
    Price
    Producer store lists the 6-pack at $51.00.
  • 6 notes
    Calories
    Can back Nutrition Facts: 25 calories per 1-can (250 ml) serving.
    Sugar
    Can back Nutrition Facts: 3 g total sugars, 0 g added sugars per can.
    Nutrition
    Full Nutrition Facts transcribed from the producer-published can back label.
    Country
    Can front declares Central Coast, California; back label reads Made in USA and names Courageous Inc., Lodi, CA as manufacturer.
    Volume
    Can front declares 8.5 fl oz (250 ml).
    Identifiers
    UPC transcribed from the producer-published can back label; check digit validated.
  • Producer Producer

    • Serve
    Producer documented
    Note
    Serve
    Tech sheet serving temperature suggestion: chilled (~55°F). The product-page winemaker note gives 20 to 30 minutes in the cooler or fridge before serving.

See something wrong? Submit a correction.

Product record history Sourced changes and open disagreements. Prior claims stay on the record when sources conflict.
  1. ResearchedResearch record. Product facts researched. Not tasted or scored.
  2. OpenDiscrepancy · IngredientsIngredient order differs between producer sources. The can back label and product page list Oak Extract third, before Natural Flavors; the 2026 tech sheet lists Natural Flavors, Yeast Protein and Potassium Carbonate before Oak Extract. The displayed list retains the can-label / product-page order; the tech-sheet order is not silently substituted.

Price

Under $25