Research record

Product facts researched. Not tasted or scored.

The wine

Just Enough’s Non-Alcoholic Brut Bubbles is a 2024 Central Coast sparkling Chardonnay in a single-serving 250 ml can. The producer describes making its nonalcoholic wines like traditional wine — fermented and aged — before the alcohol is gently removed, though no removal technique is named. The ingredient list leads with dealcoholized Chardonnay wine.

Producer tech sheet. The 2026 sheet supplied on 2026-10-21 confirms the 2024 vintage, Central Coast appellation with a Monterey County sub-appellation, less than 0.5% alcohol and the 250 ml can, suggests serving cold at about 45°F, and carries the producer’s own notes of bright apples, freshly squeezed lemons and brioche together with GMO-free, no-added-sugar, gluten-free and vegan-friendly claims. Its trade lines — 768 cases produced, packed 24 cans to a case — are recorded in the source note, not as consumer packaging. The sheet’s ingredient wording differs from the can label, as recorded in the discrepancies; a “Wine sustainability” line names no certifier, so no certification is taken from it.

There has been no firsthand Dry Standard tasting. No aroma, palate, finish or quality score is assigned to this record.

How to drink it

Producer tech sheet: serve cold (~45°F).

The bottle

Production Dealcoholized

Evidence Producer documented

Production type describes how it is made, not how it tastes. What this classification means.

Method Undeclared

Research notes

The producer says its nonalcoholic wines are made like traditional wine, from fermentation through aging, before the alcohol is gently removed using "advanced techniques". No removal technology is named. The can ingredient list leads with dealcoholized Chardonnay wine, followed by white wine concentrate and oak tannin; that back-addition pattern stays Dealcoholized under the house taxonomy. The can back label reads "Manufactured by Courageous Inc., Lodi, CA". The producer tech sheet supplied on 2026-10-21 describes bright apples, freshly squeezed lemons and brioche with a touch of sweetness carrying into a long finish, and claims GMO-free, no added sugar, gluten-free and vegan-friendly status; that is producer copy, not a Dry Standard tasting.

Verified facts

Evidence: Producer documented · 4 sources

Sources See something wrong? Submit a correction.

  • Not disclosed Method Undeclared

Where to buy

Just Enough Wines

Buy from producer

Package

250 ml can

Typical price

$48.00 / 6 × 250 ml cans

≈ $8.00 per can

≈ $24.00 per 750 ml

Availability observations
PackageObserved listingPriceUnit price
6 × 250 ml cansObserved at Just Enough Wines$48.00

Checked 21 Oct 2026

Multipack of the reviewed 250 ml can.

$8.00 / can
Availability

Producer online store (justenoughwines.com)

Prices and availability are independently observed and may change. Retailer listings do not imply endorsement. A different package is labeled as a different format. Reader-service exceptions and commercial links are identified above; neither affects scores, rankings, classification, verification, or editorial coverage.

Product facts

Producer
Just Enough Wines
Bottle / can
250 ml can

Sources disagree on Ingredients.

Sources & verification

Facts checked Oct 2026 4 primary sources Method: not disclosed Conflicts: 1 noted Show details Hide details

Source links leave this site and open in a new tab.

Where sources disagree

Sources disagree on the following points.

  • Ingredients: Ingredient wording differs between producer sources. The can back label lists "Dealcoholized Premium Chardonnay Wine" and "Oak Tannin" (singular) with "Sulfites (To Preserve Freshness)"; the 2026 tech sheet and product page list "Dealcoholized Chardonnay Wine" and "Oak Tannins" (plural) with "Sulfites (Preservative)". The displayed list retains the can-label wording.

Evidence at a glance

  • Producer documented13 facts

Sources

  • Producer cdn.shopify.com

    Producer documented
    7 notes
    Ingredients
    Transcribed from the producer-published can back label; the product page lists the same ingredients without the word Premium.
    Calories
    Can back Nutrition Facts: 31 calories per 1-can (250 ml) serving.
    Sugar
    Can back Nutrition Facts: 4 g total sugars, 0 g added sugars per can.
    Nutrition
    Full Nutrition Facts transcribed from the producer-published can back label.
    Country
    Can front declares Central Coast, California; back label reads Made in USA and names Courageous Inc., Lodi, CA as manufacturer.
    Volume
    Can front declares 8.5 fl oz (250 ml).
    Identifiers
    UPC transcribed from the producer-published can back label; check digit validated.
  • Producer justenoughwines.com

    • ABV
    • Production
    • Producer
    • Price
    Producer documented
    3 notes
    ABV
    Producer product page and can front both declare less than 0.5% ALC/VOL.
    Production
    Ingredient list leads with dealcoholized Chardonnay wine; the nonalcoholic range page describes fermented, aged wine with the alcohol gently removed. No removal technology is named, so the technique stays undeclared.
    Price
    Producer store lists the 6-pack at $48.00.
  • Producer Producer

    • Region
    • Serve
    Producer documented
    2 notes
    Region
    Tech sheet gives appellation Central Coast, California with sub-appellation Monterey County; the product page declares Central Coast only.
    Serve
    Tech sheet serving temperature suggestion: cold (~45°F).

See something wrong? Submit a correction.

Product record history Sourced changes and open disagreements. Prior claims stay on the record when sources conflict.
  1. ResearchedResearch record. Product facts researched. Not tasted or scored.
  2. OpenDiscrepancy · IngredientsIngredient wording differs between producer sources. The can back label lists "Dealcoholized Premium Chardonnay Wine" and "Oak Tannin" (singular) with "Sulfites (To Preserve Freshness)"; the 2026 tech sheet and product page list "Dealcoholized Chardonnay Wine" and "Oak Tannins" (plural) with "Sulfites (Preservative)". The displayed list retains the can-label wording.

Price

Under $25